Cancelling your subscription

We offer a full no-quibble refund in the first 30 days of your subscription (for first-time members only).

After that, you are never tied in for more than one month. Even with our great value annual subscriptions you are free to cancel at any time and we'll refund the unused months.

If you do cancel an annual subscription, we will charge you the full monthly rate for the months used in order to calculate your refund. We think that's fair - the cheaper annual rate is for customers using the service for a full year.

To cancel your subscription, please send us a brief email including your account number and postcode. We would also be grateful if you could tell us why you are cancelling - it might help us improve our products.

Please feel relaxed about cancelling your subscription. We won't try and talk you out of it.

Downgrading your subscription

You are welcome to downgrade your subscription at any time - without notice and without penalty.

To downgrade your account, simply email or phone us with your request, and we'll take care of the rest.

Re-activating your subscription

You can come back to ShareScope at any time simply by resubscribing online or by calling 0800 052 1515.

Please note that if you reactivate outside of office hours, your account will not be reactivated until the following working day.

Resubscribe.

Well it has not taken me long to realise that I can not be without ShareScope - can you please therefore re-instate my subscription as soon as possible.

JR, Cambridge